← Retour aux projets
Solarion
EN
Enerfip Renewable energy Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Solarion

Fragile
46
score / 100
Yield
7%/yr
Duration
60 months
Min. ticket
50 €
Amount raised
2.5 M€
Invest →
À propos

Financing of two portfolios of rooftop photovoltaic projects in France: Solarion 10 (55 projects, 8.7 MWc cumulative) and Solarion 13 (62 projects, 9.4 MWc cumulative), carried by company Solarion (Orion Energies group). Refinancing operation via simple obligations over 5 years, the two portfolios having already been subject to crowdfunding in 2022.

Plateforme · 22.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence granted by AMF on 6 December 2022 (fonds propres-2022-2), registre ORIAS n°15003274
  • Status fully compliant, currently valid
A2 · Track Record 6.0/6✓ max
  • Default 0.8% (<1% → 6 pts×0.5=3.0)
  • Delay 0.8% (<5% → 6 pts×0.3=1.8)
  • Realised yield ~5.9% compliant with announced ranges → 6 pts×0.2=1.2
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 3.0/4bon
  • RES selection process documented and recognised (technical, legal, financial due diligence)
  • Selection rate not explicitly published in available data
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform founded in 2014 (>10 years), no distress signals
  • Active European expansion (Spain, Italy, Netherlands)
  • Fund launch 2026
  • No direct institutional backing
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • agrément AMF licensed → mandatory 4-day reflection period + continuity plan (1 pt)
  • Segregated accounts via third-party payment service provider Mangopay (1 pt)
  • No operational secondary market identified (0 pt)
Projet · 24.0/75 (29.0 brut, red flags −5)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 7.0/10
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple obligation fixed rate, French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct borrowing project company, no ad hoc entity
B1.3: 0/2 - Rank explicitly junior in the factsheet
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 9.0/15
B2.1: 4/4 - Corporate officer appointed, CV in appendix
B2.2: 2/5 - 18.1 MWc held, operations not documented
B2.3: 2/3 - Two Enerfip issues in 2022 in progress, no incident reported
B2.4: 1/3 - Net debt exceeding assets, losses 2024
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 6.0/15faible
B3.1: 5/9 - First-rank pledge limited to 49% of shares
B3.2: 1/3 - Security weakened by arguably negative equity
B3.3: 0/2 - No identified banking partner
B4 · Structure financière 2.0/15faible
B4.1: 2/5 - Neither PPA nor documented tariff, zero revenue 2024
B4.2: 0/4 - Equity committed N/A
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test, debt exceeding assets
B4.4: 0/2 - taux de couverture de la dette not communicated
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 2.0/10faible
  • Purchase agreements, licences and connections not documented in the factsheet
  • No revenue recorded in 2024
B6 · Permis & Maturité 1.0/5faible

Status of licences and connections for the 117 rooftops not specified in the file

B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • France rooftop PV market established
  • Live Paris trade data not relevant, rooftop location not specified
  • Stable trend, no adjustment
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Pas de financement bancaire −5 pts

Raising of 2,500,000 € (>2M€) without documented banking partner

Points forts
✓Enerfip platform licensed PSFP AMF, historical claims ratio below 1%.
✓Simple obligation fixed rate 7%, compliant with RES standard.
✓Diversified portfolio of 117 photovoltaic rooftops, 18.1 MWc cumulative.
✓First-rank pledge on 49% of shares in the issuer.
✓Manager identified, CV and statement of responsibility in appendices.
Risques identifiés
!Obligations explicitly junior, subordinated to other creditors of the issuer.
!Net debt of 8.2 M€ exceeding total assets (7.2 M€).
!Zero revenue and loss of 279 K€ in 2024.
!Refinancing risk flagged; maturity of 2022 issues in 2026.
!Minority pledge (49%) not conferring control of the company.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.