← Retour aux projets
Bayonne Sourigues
BA
Baltis Property trading Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Bayonne Sourigues

Average
50
score / 100
Yield
12%/yr
Duration
12 months
Min. ticket
100 €
Amount raised
360 k€
Invest →
À propos

Property trader operation involving the acquisition and resale of a townhouse of 180m² at 17 rue Benoît Sourigues in Bayonne (64), with change of use of an associative premises to residential use. Carried out by S-IMMO-NE (SASU, capital 1,000€), 100% owned by Mélanie Abi Akle, real estate law lawyer. Acquisition scheduled June 2026, financing via simple in fine obligations over 12 months.

Plateforme · 16.4/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • Licence agrément AMF AMF fonds propres-2023-30 currently valid, verified in AMF register
  • Complete regulatory status
A2 · Track Record 2.4/6faible
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data
  • Default: 6/6 (0% published final defaults)
  • Delay >90d: 1.5/6 (28.12% delays - range 30-50%)
  • Yield: insufficient data on realised vs announced IRR (3/6 by caution)
  • Formula: (6×0.5 + 1.5×0.3 + 3×0.2) = 3.0 + 0.45 + 0.6 = 4.05, minus 2pts penalty incomplete statistics = 2.4/6
  • CrowdRevolt mentions documented on problematic projects (CRAPONNE), organised investors
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4
  • Mention of a documented selection process (prior audits mentioned in context) but selection rate not published
  • Credibility affected by 28.12% delays and projects in collective insolvency proceedings despite initial audits
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Backed by Magellim Group (4.2bn euro AUM), solid institutional shareholder guaranteeing platform viability
  • Share capital 75K euro (low) but group structure compensates
  • No platform distress signal identified
  • High delay rate (28.12%) does not penalise A4 (measured in A2)
A5 · Protection investisseurs 1.0/3faible
  • agrément AMF licence: 4 day reflection period plus mandatory continuity plan = 1pt minimum guaranteed
  • Payment service provider not documented in this data (0pt escrow)
  • No operational secondary market identified (0pt)
Projet · 34.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple obligation fixed rate, clear French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct loan from operator S-IMMO-NE, well documented French law
B1.3: 1/2 - First-ranking mortgage announced but not yet registered (acquisition June 2026)
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 5.0/15faible
B3.1: 7/9 - First-ranking mortgage in course of registration (acquisition June 2026) + notarised personal guarantee
B3.2: 0/4 - No financial statements available, company equity capital 1000€, guarantor not financially assessed
B3.3: 0/2 - No bank credit identified, project <2M€ no RF2
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 9.0/15
B3.1: 7/9 - First-ranking mortgage in the process of being registered (acquisition June 2026) + notarised personal guarantee
B3.2: 0/4 - No financial statements available, company equity 1000€, guarantor not financially assessed
B3.3: 0/2 - No bank credit identified, project <2M€ no RF2
B4 · Structure financière 5.0/15faible
B4.1: 2/5 - Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) not calculable (acquisition price not disclosed); marchand de biens without sufficient data, caution 2/5
B4.2: 0/4 - Obligations finance equity quote, self-financing <15% likely, not documented
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test, Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) unknown
B4.4: 1/2 - Simple property trader operation without major works, possible margin but not quantified
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 2.0/10faible
  • No sale commitment, no signed promise
  • Acquisition scheduled June 2026, standard product on liquid market Bayonne
  • Live note: stable market, sustained demand, exit price announced below market
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5
  • Administrative authorisation obtained (mentioned in selection criteria)
  • Land not yet secured (acquisition June 2026)
  • Score 3/5: acquisition to come, authorisation in hand
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • Bayonne, Pays Basque market attractive, sustained demand
  • Live data: stable, -1.2% YoY, transactions -9.24%
  • Exit price announced below market median
  • Established market, no documented decline
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Aucune garantie réelle sur ce projet −5 pts

No real guarantee registered at this stage (mortgage in course of registration, acquisition not yet completed) - CANCELLED: notarised personal guarantee documented → B3.1 > 0, RF8 not triggered

Points forts
✓Simple obligation French law, clear and readable legal structure.
✓First-ranking mortgage + notarised personal guarantee: double guarantee announced.
✓Bayonne/Pays Basque: attractive residential market, sustained demand.
✓Manager identified, K-bis provided, real estate lawyer 14 years notary experience.
✓Administrative authorisation already obtained, no major works planned.
Risques identifiés
!Company created in February 2025, no financial statements available, capitalisation of 1,000€ only.
!Land not yet secured at time of fundraising, acquisition scheduled June 2026.
!No detailed financing plan: LTV, operator contribution and acquisition price not disclosed.
!Personal guarantee from manager: assets not documented, guarantor soundness not assessable.
!Baltis platform: 28.12% delay rate observed, limited track record on property trader portfolio.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.