← Retour aux projets
VLAD
MA
Maclear Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

VLAD

Fragile
42
score / 100
Yield
14.6%/yr
Duration
14 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
50 k€
Invest →
À propos

Loan of €550,000 to VLAD LTD, private transport (PHV) operator based in London, operating under TfL licence since 2009. Financing is structured in 3 tranches intended for vehicle acquisition and working capital. The operator shows rapid revenue growth (€1.27M in FY2026) and positive profitability since FY2024.

Plateforme · 8.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 3.0/8faible
  • Regulation PolyReg SRO under FINMA supervision (Switzerland)
  • Outside EU framework: neither agrément AMF AMF nor ECSP ESMA nor recognised equivalent (BaFin, AFM, FSC)
  • Active national registration outside EU, without European passport
A2 · Track Record 2.0/6faible
  • Default 0.77% → 6 base points
  • Delay >90d not published (N/C) → 0 points
  • Actual return vs announced not documented → 0 points
  • Raw score: 3.0
  • Penalty -1 point (NPL data and return absent)
  • Criticisms regarding reliability of NPL statistics (rethink-p2p.de)
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 1.0/4faible
  • No selection rate published
  • Selection process not documented in available sources
  • Young platform recognised on Swiss/European SME market
A4 · Santé financière 1.0/4faible
  • Share capital ~290k€ very low for a portfolio of 68-108M€
  • Loss of 118 379 CHF in 2023
  • Financial report published with 18 months delay
  • Absence of external audit
  • Limited provision fund
  • Independent platform not backed by an institutional group
A5 · Protection investisseurs 1.0/3faible
  • Platform not licensed agrément AMF/ECSP: 1-point automatic rule does not apply
  • One default declared resolved amicably suggests basic recovery mechanism
  • No segregated account or secondary market documented in sources
Projet · 34.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 6.0/10
B1.1: 5/5 - Direct loan at fixed rate, simple structure
B1.2: 1/3 - Direct borrowing on UK entity, applicable law not specified
B1.3: 0/2 - Existing vehicle debt, pledge ranking not documented
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 6.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/5 - Sole director appointed, no public profile provided
B2.2: 2/5 - SME since 2009, competitive sector
B2.3: 0/3 - No documented history on Maclear
B2.4: 2/3 - Companies House not verified, provisional penalty
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 7.0/15faible
B3.1: 5/6 - Pledge on vehicles, registration not confirmed, assets partially future
B3.2: 2/4 - Coverage of 84.5% in liquidation value, depreciable assets
B3.3: 0/2 - No banking partner, borrower not NBFI
B4 · Structure financière 4.0/15faible
B4.1: 2/5 - Interest covered, but bullet principal not covered by flows
B4.2: 1/4 - No documented equity contribution
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress testing, coverage approximately 100%
B4.4: 1/2 - Net margin of 8.6%, overall taux de couverture de la dette below 2
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible
  • B5: 3/10 - Nine framework agreements without guaranteed volume
  • Number of clients not disclosed, figures estimated by management
B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max

B6: 5/5 - Activity since 2009, TfL operator licence held, statutory accounts filed

B7 · Marché & Localisation 3.0/3✓ max
  • B7: 2/3 - Deep but competitive London ride-hailing market
  • Live data covers France and is not retained for this UK borrower
Points forts
✓Company active since 2009 with TfL operator licence
✓Positive net profitability since FY2024, FY2026 revenue of 1.27 M€
✓Pledge on vehicles with base value close to principal
✓Nine framework agreements signed, no client beyond 20% of revenue
✓Disbursement in tranches aligned with actual needs
Risques identifiés
!Bullet repayment of 550 k€ above projected annual flows
!Return of 14.6% per annum above standard; pledge registration not confirmed
!Liquidation value coverage limited to 84.5% of principal
!Strong dependence on sole director and shareholder
!Platform outside PSFP/ECSP framework, pledge enforcement in UK uncertain
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.