← Retour aux projets
Le Faron
PB
La Première Brique Property trading Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Le Faron

Strong
72
score / 100
Yield
11.0%/yr
Duration
24 months
Min. ticket
1 €
Amount raised
220 k€
Invest →
À propos

Acquisition and renovation of a mixed 6-storey building (1 commercial premises + 6 apartments) at 36 Rue Augustin Daumas, Toulon (83), by operator Aurélien Chatrieux via Smile Immo. Strategy of resale in lots after refresh. Land executed in March 2025, prior declaration obtained and expired in March 2026, 3 lots out of 7 under sale agreement (47% of turnover). Final maturity obligation over 24 months maximum.

Plateforme · 18.5/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max

agrément AMF licence AMF fonds propres-2023-15 verified and in force

A2 · Track Record 4.5/6bon
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data: Default rate 0.0% (6 pts), delay rate >6 months 10.1% (4.5 pts), yield not disclosed
  • Weighted formula: (6×0.5 + 4.5×0.3 + 3×0.2) = 4.95
  • Rounded 4.5/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Documented audits before publication but selection rate and detailed process not published

A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data: Platform profitable (851K€ profit 2022), healthy growth (367M€ collected, 171K investors), >29 employees, offices in Lyon
  • Licenced agrément AMF 2023, thus <3 years licence but solid structure
A5 · Protection investisseurs 1.0/3faible
  • agrément AMF licence guarantees 4-day deadline + continuity plan (1 mandatory pt)
  • No mention of segregated accounts or secondary market in file
Projet · 54.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Participating loan with remuneration, clear French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct loan Smile Immo, well documented, French law
B1.3: 1/2 - Priority ranking claimed (2nd rank mortgage), senior bank debt of 1st rank known
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 13.0/15bon
B2.1: 4/4 - Aurélien Chatrieux, appointed, 40 years old, identifiable manager
B2.2: 4/5 - 5+ property trader operations delivered Var, >3 years documented activity
B2.3: 3/3 - 5 projects reimbursed without incident on LPB
B2.4: 2/3 - Sound company, capital 1000€ limited, holdings balance sheet not detailed
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 9.0/15
B3.1: 7/9 - 2nd rank mortgage registered (1st rank bank 150K€ known and reasonable)
B3.2: 1/4 - GAPD Holding Chatau 264K€ but holding equity not communicated precisely
B3.3: 1/2 - Bank present (150K€) but identity not disclosed
B4 · Structure financière 12.0/15bon
B4.1: 5/5 - Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) 29% (threshold <40%), excellent
B4.2: 3/4 - Operator contribution 32% of total cost (threshold 35-50% = 3 pts)
B4.3: 3/4 - Margin 29%, stress -20% absorbable; stress test not formalized but Loan-to-Cost (ratio prêt/coût total) 40% compensates
B4.4: 1/2 - Net margin 29% turnover, but net of tax not specified
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 5.0/10
  • marchand de biens: 3 lots out of 7 under sale agreement (47% turnover, 360K€)
  • Corresponds to >1 written confirmed commitment but <50% lots
  • Score 5/10 (break-even not reached, solid written commitments existing)
B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max
  • Land executed on 06 March 2025
  • Prior declaration obtained (01/12/2025) and expired (01/03/2026)
  • Works in progress
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • Toulon, established Mediterranean market, exit price 2 992€/m² within local average range (2 039-4 754€/m²)
  • Stable market with confirmed T2-T3 residential demand
Points forts
✓Operator with 5 projects reimbursed without incident on La Première Brique.
✓Exceptionally low LTV at 29%, offering significant safety margin.
✓Land executed, prior declaration expired: zero residual planning risk.
✓High forecast margin of 29% (222 633€) offering comfortable safety cushion.
✓GAPD of holding of 264 000€ covering 120% of borrowed amount.
Risques identifiés
!2nd rank mortgage only; crowd reimbursement subordinated to prior bank reimbursement.
!Pre-marketing at 47%: break-even not yet reached, 4 lots remain to sell.
!Detailed balance sheet of Holding Chatau (GAPD guarantor) not communicated in file.
!Rate of 11%/year over 24 months: above RE-MDB standard; verify that guarantees compensate.
!Transaction slowdown in Toulon (-63% transactions in 2 years) may extend sale timelines.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.