← Retour aux projets
Centrale Solaire Flottante de Chevenon 2
LE
Lendosphere Renewable energy Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Centrale Solaire Flottante de Chevenon 2

Strong
68
score / 100
Yield
6%/yr
Duration
15 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
2.3 M€
Invest →
À propos

Obligatory bridge financing (2nd tranche, 2.287 M€ out of 4 M€ total) for the construction of a 33.85 MWc floating photovoltaic power plant at Chevenon (Nièvre), on former gravel pits. The operator is Elements (Montpellier), through holding ELEMENTS RESONANCE 2, which owns project company SOLEIL ELEMENTS 10. The project is a CRE PPE2 winner with a remuneration complement over 20 years. Service commencement is scheduled for October 2027 and repayment is expected via senior bank debt, currently being secured.

Plateforme · 19.8/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence AMF fonds propres-2023-22 in force since November 2023
  • Maximum status on the grid
A2 · Track Record 4.8/6bon
  • Default 0.34% (<1%) → 6/6
  • Delay 0.41% (<5%) → 6/6
  • Actual return vs announced: not explicitly communicated → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4
  • Proven specialisation in renewable energy with €420M raised since 2014
  • No selection rate published nor detailed description of the analysis committee
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Backed by 123 IM group, 90 employees, operational platform since 2014
  • Acquisition of Lendopolis in 2024 = expansion, not distress
  • Non-listed group/tier 1 institutional → 3 pts
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • agrément AMF licensed → reflection period + continuity plan mandatory (1 pt)
  • Third-party escrow account for payments documented (1 pt)
  • No secondary market mentioned (0 pt)
Projet · 48.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 9.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple obligation fixed rate 6%, French law
B1.2: 3/3 - Dedicated holding ELEMENTS RESONANCE 2, separate from the operator
B1.3: 1/2 - First ranking pledge, but ranking in relation to RCF and project debt not documented
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 12.0/15bon
B2.1: 4/4 - Appointed managers: Cichostepski, Pouderoux, Chazalet, Petit
B2.2: 4/5 - 197 MW in operation/construction, connected share not detailed
B2.3: 2/3 - Tranche 1 closed, no incident reported
B2.4: 2/3 - Registers not verified, -1 provisional
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 8.0/15
B3.1: 6/9 - First ranking pledge of holding shares
B3.2: 1/4 - Value of shares behind project debt, guarantor not assessed
B3.3: 1/2 - RCF line secured, bank not named; senior debt not agreed
B4 · Structure financière 6.0/15faible
B4.1: 3/5 - Remuneration top-up 20 years, project IRR not disclosed
B4.2: 1/4 - Elements equity at 5% of requirements
B4.3: 2/4 - No stress test, crowd share at 16% of cost
B4.4: 0/2 - taux de couverture de la dette not disclosed
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 6.0/10
  • CRE PPE2 remuneration complement contract over 20 years, secured rate
  • Permit clearance and connection confirmation not documented in the file
B6 · Permis & Maturité 4.0/5bon
  • CRE winner status implies authorisation obtained
  • Permit clearance and connection not confirmed
  • Construction starting, service commencement scheduled for October 2027
B7 · Marché & Localisation 3.0/3✓ max
  • French renewable energy market in growth, selling price secured by CRE contract
  • Live market data (senior residences Lyon) off-topic, not used
Points forts
✓CRE remuneration complement contract over 20 years securing revenues
✓Experienced operator: 197 MW, shareholders Bpifrance and Crédit Agricole
✓First ranking pledge on 100% of holding shares
✓Simple obligation issued by dedicated holding, short duration approximately 15 months
✓First tranche of 2 M€ successfully closed
Risques identifiés
!Repayment conditioned on senior debt of 23.8 M€ not yet secured
!Probable structural subordination to RCF and senior project debts
!First floating power plant developed by Elements, increased technical risk
!Current project research not completed: absence of incident not confirmed
!Live market data on another asset, not usable
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.