← Retour aux projets
Centrale Solaire Flottante De Chevenon
LE
Lendosphere Renewable energy 🔜 À venir
Ce projet n'est pas encore ouvert à la souscription.

Centrale Solaire Flottante De Chevenon

Strong
75
score / 100
Yield
6%/yr
Duration
13.5 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
1 M€
Invest →
À propos

Bridge financing (bond) for construction of 33.85 MWc floating photovoltaic plant on former gravel pits at Chevenon (Nièvre), carried by holding ELEMENTS RESONANCE 2 (subsidiary of Elements). CRE winning project with 20-year remuneration supplement contract. 4M€ bridge to be repaid by senior bank debt (~23.8M€) expected by 2028.

Plateforme · 19.8/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence AMF fonds propres-2023-22 in force since November 2023
  • Maximum status on the grid
A2 · Track Record 4.8/6bon
  • Default 0.34% (<1%) → 6/6
  • Delay 0.41% (<5%) → 6/6
  • Actual return vs announced: not explicitly communicated → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4
  • Proven specialisation in renewable energy with €420M raised since 2014
  • No selection rate published nor detailed description of the analysis committee
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Backed by 123 IM group, 90 employees, operational platform since 2014
  • Acquisition of Lendopolis in 2024 = expansion, not distress
  • Non-listed group/tier 1 institutional → 3 pts
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • agrément AMF licensed → reflection period + continuity plan mandatory (1 pt)
  • Third-party escrow account for payments documented (1 pt)
  • No secondary market mentioned (0 pt)
Projet · 55.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5. Straightforward bond fixed rate, French law
B1.2: 2/3. Dedicated holding ELEMENTS RESONANCE 2, distinct issuer, clear French law
B1.3: 1/2. First ranking pledge on securities claimed, formality not yet registered
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 11.0/15
B2.1: 4/4. Directors appointed (Cichostepski, Chazalet, Petit) with functions and public profiles
B2.2: 4/5. 197 MW in operation/construction, <50 MWp connected documented
B2.3: 2/3. Prior operations on Lendosphere via complementary local fundraising
B2.4: 1/3. Bpifrance + Crédit Agricole shareholders, gearing not disclosed
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 9.0/15
B3.1: 6/9. First ranking pledge over all ELEMENTS RESONANCE 2 securities (registered)
B3.2: 2/4. Elements: revenue 14.5M€, shareholders Bpifrance + CA mutual banks, gearing unknown, partial information
B3.3: 1/2. Senior bank financing 23.8M€ undergoing security arrangement, bank not named
B4 · Structure financière 13.0/15bon
B4.1: 5/5. CRE contract 20 years + PPE2, regulated PPA secured, project IRR not disclosed but revenues contractualised long term
B4.2: 3/4. Elements equity 5% of short-term needs; total investment 26.8M€ with robust long-term structure
B4.3: 3/4. CRE contract 20 years secures cash flows; stress -20% electricity tariff covered by remuneration supplement
B4.4: 2/2. Long-term taux de couverture de la dette structurally >1.5 on contractualised PPA revenues 20 years
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 8.0/10bon
  • Permit cleared not confirmed; CRE PPE2 winner with 20-year remuneration supplement contract signed
  • Commissioning scheduled October 2027
  • Network connection not yet confirmed by operator
B6 · Permis & Maturité 4.0/5bon
  • CRE PPE2 winning project, administrative authorisations obtained (PPRI complied with), construction commencing
  • Network connection confirmed by operator not explicitly documented
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • France renewable energy market in growth, CRE regulated tariff 20 years secured
  • Emerging but solid floating solar niche
  • Established market
Points forts
✓CRE PPE2 contract over 20 years securing long-term electricity revenues.
✓Quality shareholders: Bpifrance + eight Crédit Agricole mutual banks in Elements capital.
✓First ranking pledge over all ELEMENTS RESONANCE 2 securities documented.
✓Senior bank financing 23.8M€ underway, validating project viability.
✓Operator founded 2015, 197 MW in operation/construction, international presence.
Risques identifiés
!Bridge financing conditional on effective implementation of senior bank credit not yet finalised.
!Pledge on intermediate SPV securities: value depends on success of underlying project.
!Elements equity amount limited to 5% of short-term needs, high leverage.
!Short bridge duration (11.5 months) with prolongation risk if bank delays.
!Detailed Elements financial data (balance sheet, gearing) not disclosed in file.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.