← Retour aux projets
DN Funding Zeta – ABS LV0000111425 (Sandbox Funding, monthly)
DE
Debitum Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

DN Funding Zeta – ABS LV0000111425 (Sandbox Funding, monthly)

Fragile
45
score / 100
Yield
10.5%/yr
Duration
12 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
100 k€
Invest →
À propos

ABS title (asset-backed security) issued by SIA DN Funding Zeta (Debitum Investments SPV) backed by pool of 5 commercial loans of €20,000 each granted by SIA SANDBOX FUNDING to Latvian companies in forest sector (forest acquisition and timber management). Each loan guaranteed by commercial pledge on borrower assets. ABS rate 10.50%/year, bullet repayment, maturity May 2027.

Plateforme · 17.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • FCMC investment licence (Latvia) obtained in September 2021
  • Recognised EU regulator, but investment licence ≠ explicit ECSP passport
  • Recognised EU equivalent → 5 points
A2 · Track Record 5.0/6bon
  • Default 0% → 6/6
  • Delay >90 days 0% → 6/6
  • Actual return vs announced return not disclosed → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8, rounded to 5
  • Caveat: statistics cover ABS, not underlying loans
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Transition to ABS model involves a structured selection process (FCMC licenced), but selection rate not published and process poorly detailed publicly → 2 points

A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform operational for >3 years (2021+), active in 2026, no platform distress signal identified
  • No known institutional shareholder → 3 points
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • Investor protection EUR 20,000 provided by Latvian law (1 regulatory point)
  • FCMC licence implies continuity plan (1 point)
  • Secondary market or segregated escrow not confirmed → 0 points third criterion
Projet · 28.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 7.0/10
B1.1: 4/5 - ABS with limited recourse, prospectus approved by Latvijas Banka
B1.2: 2/3 - Multi-series société dédiée (SPV) held by the platform, cross-collateralisation risk
B1.3: 1/2 - Non-subordinated, but fees and costs are priority
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 6.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - Ingus Salmiņš and Ēriks Reņģītis appointed, profiles not detailed
B2.2: 1/5 - Originator created in 2023, unregulated, no data
B2.3: 2/3 - Previous programme on Debitum, no incident reported
B2.4: 1/3 - Balance sheets absent, register verification not performed
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 7.0/15faible
B3.1: 6/9 - Commercial pledge over borrower assets, held by originator
B3.2: 1/4 - Buyback guaranteed by originator with capital of 2,800 EUR
B3.3: 0/2 - Originator without central bank licence or partner bank
B4 · Structure financière 1.0/15faible
B4.1: 0/5 - taux de couverture de la dette not disclosed, loan-to-collateral ratio 90%
B4.2: 1/4 - Retention of 10% by originator
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress tests presented
B4.4: 0/2 - Originator margin and profitability not disclosed
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible
  • SME-NBFI: 3/10 - Pool of 5 identical loans, same forestry sector, same maturity
  • High concentration and originator's overall portfolio not detailed
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5

SME-NBFI: 3/5 - Activity since March 2023, audited accounts 2023-2024, but originator unregulated

B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • 1/3 - Latvian SME credit rising, but GDP growth 2026 at 1.4%
  • Forestry sector exposed to exports
  • Live data integrated: market trend rising, therefore no reduction to 0
Points forts
✓Prospectus approved by Latvijas Banka and notified to BaFin
✓Platform licensed, client funds segregated, Latvian investor guarantee up to 20,000 EUR
✓Buyback obligation by originator beyond 90 days delay
✓Retention of 10% by originator and minimum coverage ratio of 100%
✓No fees charged to investor
Risques identifiés
!Ingus Salmiņš manages the issuer and controls the originator: major conflict of interest
!Unregulated originator, created in 2023, share capital of 2,800 EUR
!Pool concentrated on five identical forestry loans, loan-to-collateral ratio of 90%
!Assignment indicated at 100%, in contradiction with announced 10% retention
!No direct recourse against borrowers; KID classified as risk 7/7
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.