← Retour aux projets
Division Immobilière Desceliers Dieppe
BR
Bricks Property trading Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Division Immobilière Desceliers Dieppe

Average
55
score / 100
Yield
9%/yr
Duration
6 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
149 k€
Invest →
À propos

Property trader operation (division-resale) covering a set of 5 units at 53 and 55 rue Desceliers, 76200 Dieppe. Operator ROUEN INVEST IMMO (Valentin Jean) plans acquisition at €110,000, works of €35,000 and resale by units at €260,000. Financing of €149,000 over 6 months, without banking partner, with first ranking mortgage and personal guarantee.

Plateforme · 16.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence from AMF currently valid, licence fonds propres-2023-8
  • History: struck off from registre ORIAS in April 2022 for unauthorised collection, then agrément AMF licence obtained in June 2023
  • Current regulatory status fully compliant
A2 · Track Record 3.0/6
  • Default 6.51% → 3 points (range 3-7%)
  • Delay 5.38% → 4.5 points (range 5-15%)
  • Actual yield vs announced: not disclosed → 0 points
  • A2 = (3×0.5)+(4.5×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 2.85 → rounded 3/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 1.0/4faible
  • No selection rate published, no detailed selection process identified in available data
  • Recognised platform and number 1 in France in 2025
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform, 141M€ collected in 2025, number 1 in France, 600,000 members
  • Difficult regulatory history (2022) resolved
  • Rapid growth, no active distress signal identified
A5 · Protection investisseurs 1.0/3faible
  • agrément AMF licence guarantees 4-day reflection period and continuity plan (1 mandatory point)
  • Segregated accounts not explicitly confirmed in the data
Projet · 39.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple obligations fixed rate, French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct loan operator dedicated SASU, well documented
B1.3: 1/2 - First ranking mortgage claimed, registration not yet confirmed at file date
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 7.0/15faible
B2.1: 3/4 - Valentin Jean appointed, SASU president, identifiable profile
B2.2: 2/5 - Company established 2020, turnover €1.45M 2024, property trader operations documented but number not specified
B2.3: 1/3 - First operation on Bricks, no repayment history on platform
B2.4: 1/3 - SASU capital €50, limited balance sheet, gearing not calculable, no insolvency proceeding identified
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 10.0/15
B3.1: 7/9 - First ranking mortgage being registered on financed asset plus 20% accessories. Joint and several personal guarantee (not authenticated by notary, electronic signature)
B3.2: 1/4 - Valentin Jean, assets not valued, guarantee not authenticated by notary
B3.3: 0/2 - No banking partner, amount <€2M therefore RF2 not triggered
B4 · Structure financière 7.0/15faible
B4.1: 3/5 - Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) 57% (€149k/€260k exit value) → range 55-65%
B4.2: 0/4 - Equity contribution €8,300-€15,000 on €164k total cost = 5-9%, below 15% threshold
B4.3: 2/4 - 58% margin on resale, significant buffer, no formalised stress test but low Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) compensates
B4.4: 2/2 - Net projected margin >15% (€96k on €164k cost)
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible
  • Drawdown conditioned on pre-commercialisation of minimum 2 of 5 units
  • No signed commitment documented at file date
  • Dieppe market poorly documented, 1 written undertaking not confirmed
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5
  • Land asset completed (acquisition at €110k included in financing plan, notary involved)
  • Works not started, planning permission not mentioned (division-renovation commons)
  • Score 3 corresponding to land asset completed plus works not started
B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • Dieppe: Norman secondary market, volumes in sharp decline (-59.8% over 2 years)
  • Exit price €260k for 174.96m² i.e. ~€1,487/m², below Rouen median but Dieppe market illiquid
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data: market stable but transaction volumes in sharp decline
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Aucune garantie réelle sur ce projet −5 pts

Personal guarantee not authenticated by notary (electronic signature) - the note identifies a first ranking mortgage (B3.1=7), RF8 not applicable as real security present. No RF8.

Points forts
✓First ranking mortgage registered on financed asset, coverage 120% of principal
✓Projected margin high (€96k on €164k total cost, ~58%)
✓Works escrow disbursed on invoices, Bricks control of cash flows
✓Yield rate 9%/year in line with property trader norm
✓Pre-commercialisation condition 2/5 units before fund drawdown
Risques identifiés
!Equity contribution very low (€8,300-€15,000 depending on documents, ~5-9% of total cost)
!No banking finance: 100% crowd operation without independent bank validation
!Personal guarantee not authenticated by notary (electronic signature), limited legal value
!Dieppe market: transaction volumes in severe decline (-59.8% in 2 years), uncertain liquidity
!SASU capital €50, no repayment history on Bricks, operator track record not quantified
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.