← Retour aux projets
Lendivo – Business loan 1522 (#203811241 – 10001522)
AF
Afranga Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Lendivo – Business loan 1522 (#203811241 – 10001522)

Fragile
38
score / 100
Yield
8.0%/yr
Après WHT (10%)
7.2%/yr
Duration
12 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
150 k€
Invest →
🏛
Retenue à la source (WHT) de 10% non récupérable

La Bulgarie applique une retenue à la source de 10% sur les intérêts perçus via cette plateforme. La convention fiscale France-Bulgarie (art. 9) permet en principe de ramener ce taux à 0% pour les résidents français disposant d'une attestation de résidence fiscale, mais la plateforme refuse de traiter ces certificats : elle regroupe l'ensemble de ses investisseurs sans partager leur identité avec l'originateur du prêt. Cette retenue est donc une perte structurelle permanente, qui s'ajoute au PFU français de 30% sans possibilité de compensation. Ce point n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.

Rendement affiché : 8.0%/an → Rendement net après WHT : 7.2%/an (avant impôt français)
À propos

Professional loan of 150,000 EUR granted to Lendivo, Bulgarian non-bank financial institution specialising in unsecured consumer loans. The borrowing aims to finance and expand Lendivo's consumer loan portfolio in Bulgaria. Term 12 months, monthly interest, principal repaid at maturity.

Plateforme · 11.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • ECSP licence FSC Bulgaria No
  • 0001/18.09.2023 valid, EU licence recognised but outside AMF/ESMA tier 1
  • Afranga calibration confirmed: 5 points
A2 · Track Record 1.0/6faible
  • Portfolio default rate 12.5% → 1.5 points
  • Delay >90 days unpublished → 0 points
  • Actual yield vs announced unpublished → 0 points
  • Partial statistics, partial penalty applied
  • A2 = (1.5×0.5)+(0×0.3)+(0×0.2) ≈ 0.75 → rounded 1/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Mention of a selection process (CCO identified, advisor ex-iuvo) without published selection rate or detail of formal credit committee

A4 · Santé financière 1.0/4faible
  • Platform relaunch April 2025 (new owner), operationally confirmed February 2026 (~10 months)
  • 12-month stability threshold not reached → 1 point
  • Stik-Credit solvent but provisions for defaults >30%
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • ECSP licensed → reflection period + continuity plan mandatory (1 point)
  • Segregated funds via licensed Lemonway (1 point)
  • Secondary market not documented (0 point)
A5 · Note WHT : Cette plateforme applique une retenue à la source bulgare de 10% non récupérable pour les investisseurs français (refus de traiter les certificats de résidence fiscale). Cela pèse sur la protection investisseurs et n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.
Projet · 27.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Direct ECSP loan documented, fixed rate, Bulgarian law
B1.2: 2/3 - Borrower direct loan, no société dédiée (SPV)
B1.3: 1/2 - Unsecured loan, ranking of other debt undocumented
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 8.0/15
B2.1: 2/4 - Appointed director; shareholders designated by opaque holdings
B2.2: 3/5 - Recent NBFI BNB, profitable, but high leverage
B2.3: 2/3 - Borrower active on Afranga, no incidents reported
B2.4: 1/3 - No proceedings, gearing ~6.3; UIC 203811241 = Lendivo
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 2.0/15faible
B3.1: 0/9 - No collateral; no RF8 as amount below 500 K€
B3.2: 0/4 - No guarantor designated
B3.3: 2/2 - NBFI licensed by BNB (BGR00455), active for more than 2 years
B4 · Structure financière 3.0/15faible
B4.1: 1/5 - EBITDA and taux de couverture de la dette not disclosed, caution applied
B4.2: 1/4 - Equity committed N/A; equity at 14% of assets
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test presented
B4.4: 1/2 - Net margin 3.3% in 2025
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 1.0/10faible
  • Portfolio data (number of clients, concentration, default rate) not disclosed
  • Only strong revenue growth in 2025 documented
B6 · Permis & Maturité 4.0/5bon
  • BNB registration valid and legal entity sound
  • Actual activity for approximately 2 years only (founded April 2024): 2-year threshold just met
B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • Bulgarian credit market rising and euro transition favourable
  • Credit cost ceilings (law November 2025) and NBFI vulnerabilities flagged by ECB
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data
Points forts
✓Borrower NBFI registered at National Bank of Bulgaria (BGR00455).
✓Strong growth: revenue of 5.2 M€ in 2025 against 1.5 M€ in 2024.
✓Profitable over three consecutive financial years, net result of 171 K€ in 2025.
✓Short duration of 12 months, monthly interest, rate of 8% within standard range.
✓Euro adoption in 2026: no currency risk for investor.
Risques identifiés
!Unsecured loan: no real collateral or documented guarantee.
!Conflict of interest: borrower co-founded by CEO of Afranga platform.
!High leverage: equity of 707 K€ for 5.1 M€ of assets.
!Credit cost ceilings (law November 2025) likely to compress margins.
!No stress test or portfolio default rate data disclosed.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.