← Retour aux projets
Latvian Forest Development Fund — LV0000113348
DE
Debitum Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Latvian Forest Development Fund — LV0000113348

Average
60
score / 100
Yield
15.0%/yr
Duration
36 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
200 k€
Invest →
À propos

Fractional note on a pool of business loans originated by the Latvian Forest Development Fund (LFDF), Latvian entity. Investment via Debitum platform (P2P market regulated in Latvia). Duration 3 years, rate 15%/year, amount €200,000.

Plateforme · 17.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • FCMC investment licence (Latvia) obtained in September 2021
  • Recognised EU regulator, but investment licence ≠ explicit ECSP passport
  • Recognised EU equivalent → 5 points
A2 · Track Record 5.0/6bon
  • Default 0% → 6/6
  • Delay >90 days 0% → 6/6
  • Actual return vs announced return not disclosed → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8, rounded to 5
  • Caveat: statistics cover ABS, not underlying loans
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Transition to ABS model involves a structured selection process (FCMC licenced), but selection rate not published and process poorly detailed publicly → 2 points

A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform operational for >3 years (2021+), active in 2026, no platform distress signal identified
  • No known institutional shareholder → 3 points
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • Investor protection EUR 20,000 provided by Latvian law (1 regulatory point)
  • FCMC licence implies continuity plan (1 point)
  • Secondary market or segregated escrow not confirmed → 0 points third criterion
Projet · 43.0/75 (46.0 brut, red flags −3)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 7.0/10
B1.1: 5/5 - Fixed rate fractional note, EU Latvian law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct loan LFDF, clear Latvian law
B1.3: 0/2 - Pooled ABS note, undocumented seniority, possible senior debt
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 9.0/15
B2.1: 2/4 - LFDF named, managers not publicly identified
B2.2: 4/5 - NBFI active, outstanding 52M€, 2600 ha acquired, documented growth
B2.3: 2/3 - Note May 2025 repaid without delay
B2.4: 1/3 - Balance sheet not disclosed, gearing not calculable
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 9.0/15
B3.1: 5/9 - LFDF joint and several guarantee implicit; forest assets 52M€ tangible, formal guarantee not documented
B3.2: 2/4 - fonds propres not published, portfolio 52M€ tangible, gearing unknown
B3.3: 2/2 - LFDF NBFI licensed FCMC >2 years, qualified institutional partner
B4 · Structure financière 8.0/15
B4.1: 3/5 - taux de couverture de la dette not disclosed, market +18.6%, taux de couverture de la dette estimated 1.5-2.0
B4.2: 2/4 - Substantial own forest portfolio (800 ha resold)
B4.3: 2/4 - No stress test, conservative estimated forest Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) <60%
B4.4: 1/2 - Forest margin 35% documented, SME taux de couverture de la dette not published
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 6.0/10
  • Active portfolio >52M€, diversification Latvian SMEs, 1st note repaid in full
  • Partial Debitum history (launched Feb 2025)
  • SME-NBFI score - 6/10
B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max

LFDF activity established >2 years, valid FCMC licences, Latvian legal structure in order

B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • Latvian market rising: SME loans +18.6% over 8 months 2025, credit-to-GDP 29%, NBFIs growing
  • 2026 GDP slowdown (1.4%) and inflationary pressures limit to 2/3
Points forts
✓LFDF largest Debitum originator with 52M€ outstanding, demonstrated position.
✓First note repaid in full with interest by May 2025.
✓Latvian SME loan market in strong growth (+18.6% over 8 months 2025).
✓Tangible forest assets with average 35% margin on resales documented.
✓NBFI licensed FCMC for >2 years, recognised European regulatory framework.
Risques identifiés
!Formal guarantees on ABS note not documented - repayment seniority uncertain.
!Extreme concentration: LFDF represents 86% Debitum outstanding - high counterparty risk.
!LFDF financial balance sheet not disclosed, gearing and DSCR not verifiable.
!LFDF managers not publicly identified in the file.
!Rate 15%/year at upper SME-NBFI limit; guarantees insufficiently documented.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.