← Retour aux projets
Centrale Solaire de Landeyrat (Cantal) — JLT Energy 14
LE
Lendosphere Renewable energy Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Centrale Solaire de Landeyrat (Cantal) — JLT Energy 14

Strong
70
score / 100
Yield
6.5%/yr
Duration
60 months
Min. ticket
1 k€
Amount raised
60 k€
Invest →
À propos

Partial financing (60,000 €) of construction of a 508 kWc photovoltaic solar power station on agricultural building at Landeyrat (Cantal, 15), carried by JLT Energy 14, 100% subsidiary of TSI 84 belonging to Mexens group. The power station is winner of CRE PPE2 tender and benefits from secured sales rate over 20 years (complementary remuneration). Service commencement planned March 2027, bullet obligation over 5 years.

Plateforme · 20.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence AMF fonds propres-2023-22 in force since November 2023
  • Also registered statut réglementaire CIP and IFP with registre ORIAS
  • Maximum regulatory status achieved
A2 · Track Record 5.0/6bon
  • Default 0.0% → 6/6
  • Delay 0.35% (<5%) → 6/6
  • Actual vs announced return not explicitly communicated → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8 → rounded to 5
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4
  • Selection process mentioned implicitly (700 fundraisings over €400M, 0% default)
  • Selection rate not explicitly published in available data
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Backed by 123 Investment Managers group since 2021, >10 years in existence (founded 2014), healthy growth, no platform distress signal
  • Non-listed institutional group → 3 pts
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • agrément AMF licensed → 4-day reflection period + mandatory continuity plan (1 pt)
  • Lendopolis acquisition November 2024 suggests segregated payment infrastructure (1 pt)
  • Secondary market not documented (0 pt)
Projet · 50.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple obligation fixed rate, clear French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct loan JLT Energy 14, Mexens group société dédiée (SPV) documented
B1.3: 1/2 - Simple obligation, no known senior debt, ranking not registered
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 12.0/15bon
B2.1: 4/4 - Three co-founders named with specified functions
B2.2: 5/5 - 920 MW in operation, >50 MWp connected, group founded 2008
B2.3: 2/3 - Operations in progress Lendosphere, Mexens history verifiable
B2.4: 1/3 - Group balance sheet not provided, complex holding structure, gearing not calculable
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 6.0/15faible
B3.1: 6/9 - CRE contract complementary remuneration 20 years; no mortgage or documented registered real security
B3.2: 0/4 - Financial data for JLT Energy 14 holding absent
B3.3: 0/2 - No bank partner identified, amount <2M€ therefore no RF2
B4 · Structure financière 11.0/15
B4.1: 4/5 - IRR 10-12% achievable according to market data, CRE regulated rate 20 years
B4.2: 3/4 - Mexens group provides substantial equity, crowd 60K€ low versus total cost
B4.3: 3/4 - CRE rate guaranteed 20 years offsets price risk; limited market stress
B4.4: 1/2 - taux de couverture de la dette not documented precisely
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 8.0/10bon
  • Permit discharged, CRE PPE2 tender award winner confirmed, purchase rate guaranteed 20 years signed
  • Service commencement March 2027 planned
  • Not yet connected
B6 · Permis & Maturité 4.0/5bon
  • CRE tender PPE2 award winner, authorisation obtained
  • Construction in progress (service commencement March 2027)
  • Permit obtained, legal challenge periods not specified → 4 points
B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data: Spanish solar market in overcapacity (declining), capture prices collapsed 16-18 €/MWh
  • France CRE protected project but degraded sector context → 1 point secondary market stable
Points forts
✓CRE rate guaranteed 20 years (complementary remuneration contract): price risk near-zero.
✓Solid operator Mexens: 920 MW in operation, 17 years of existence.
✓Amount raised limited (60,000 €): operator dilution risk very low.
✓Local CRE collection: regulatory undertaking favouring territorial anchoring.
✓Rate 6.5% per annum compliant with France renewable standard for 5-year duration.
Risques identifiés
!No registered real security (mortgage, pledge) on the power station or its revenues.
!Financial data for JLT Energy 14 absent: holding solvency not verifiable.
!Service commencement March 2027 not yet realised: residual construction risk.
!European solar market in overcapacity; spot prices degraded despite CRE protection.
!Overall financing structure not disclosed: equity versus debt share unknown.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.