← Retour aux projets
Centrale Solaire L'Aiguillon-sur-Vie, en Vendée
LE
Lendosphere Renewable energy Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Centrale Solaire L'Aiguillon-sur-Vie, en Vendée

Strong
69
score / 100
Yield
6.5%/yr
Duration
60 months
Min. ticket
1 k€
Amount raised
110 k€
Invest →
À propos

Construction of a 987 kWc photovoltaic solar plant on agricultural buildings at L'Aiguillon-sur-Vie (Vendée, 85), carried by JLT Energy 14, 100% subsidiary of Mexens group (formerly Technique Solaire). The plant is a CRE call for bids winner (PPE2) with remuneration complement contract over 20 years. Commissioning planned June 2027, simple obligation issuance of 110 000 € in partial financing.

Plateforme · 20.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence AMF fonds propres-2023-22 in force since November 2023
  • Also registered statut réglementaire CIP and IFP with registre ORIAS
  • Maximum regulatory status achieved
A2 · Track Record 5.0/6bon
  • Default 0.0% → 6/6
  • Delay 0.35% (<5%) → 6/6
  • Actual vs announced return not explicitly communicated → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8 → rounded to 5
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4
  • Selection process mentioned implicitly (700 fundraisings over €400M, 0% default)
  • Selection rate not explicitly published in available data
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Backed by 123 Investment Managers group since 2021, >10 years in existence (founded 2014), healthy growth, no platform distress signal
  • Non-listed institutional group → 3 pts
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • agrément AMF licensed → 4-day reflection period + mandatory continuity plan (1 pt)
  • Lendopolis acquisition November 2024 suggests segregated payment infrastructure (1 pt)
  • Secondary market not documented (0 pt)
Projet · 49.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple obligation fixed rate French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct loan JLT Energy 14 subsidiary Mexens, French law
B1.3: 1/2 - Unregistered rank, no documented known senior debt
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 12.0/15bon
B2.1: 4/4 - Co-founders named (Fleury, Themine, de Moussac), functions specified
B2.2: 4/5 - 920 MW in operation, 2008, multi-energy established group
B2.3: 2/3 - Previous Lendosphere operations probable but not quantified
B2.4: 2/3 - No known proceeding, financial statements not disclosed
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 6.0/15faible
B3.1: 5/9 - Joint and several guarantee from Mexens group implicit (100% subsidiary); no documented registered real guarantee
B3.2: 1/4 - Mexens financial statements not disclosed, holding structure not verifiable
B3.3: 0/2 - No banking partner mentioned; amount <2M€, no RF2
B4 · Structure financière 11.0/15
B4.1: 5/5 - CRE tariff over 20 years, remuneration complement contract - long-term contractualized revenue, sector IRR 10-12%
B4.2: 2/4 - Operator equity contribution not specified, crowd 110K€ on 987 kWc project = minor fraction
B4.3: 3/4 - 20-year CRE contract secures revenues; limited stress
B4.4: 1/2 - Post-financing taux de couverture de la dette not explicitly disclosed
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 8.0/10bon
  • CRE call for bids PPE2 winner (11th tranche), remuneration complement contract 20 years signed
  • Regulated tariff confirmed
  • Connection not yet confirmed (commissioning June 2027)
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5
  • CRE PPE2 winner, commissioning scheduled June 2027 - permit probably under examination or obtained
  • Construction not yet launched (no work start date)
  • Land not documented
B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data: Spanish solar market in decline (oversupply, negative prices)
  • France project with fixed CRE tariff 20 years; spot market price risk limited but degraded sector trend
Points forts
✓CRE sales tariff secured over 20 years, immunizing against spot market price risk.
✓Mexens group established since 2008, 920 MW in operation, solid profile.
✓Simple obligation French law, clear legal structure.
✓Modest amount (110K€) reducing investor exposure.
✓Collection reserved for local residents, strong territorial anchoring.
Risques identifiés
!Formal guarantees (mortgage, pledge) absent from presented file.
!Overall financing plan not disclosed; operator equity contribution not documented.
!Commissioning scheduled June 2027 - construction execution risk over 5-year loan period.
!European solar market in overproduction; negative spot prices recurrent at peak hours.
!JLT Energy 14 and guarantor holding financial statements not disclosed in file.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.