← Retour aux projets
Division et revente à la découpe — Hyper-centre de Dieppe
BR
Bricks Property trading Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Division et revente à la découpe — Hyper-centre de Dieppe

Average
52
score / 100
Yield
9%/yr
Duration
12 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
620 k€
Invest →
À propos

Property trader operation comprising acquisition, division into units and resale of three adjoining buildings located at 71, 73 and 75 Grande Rue in Dieppe (76200), in pedestrian hyper-centre. The operator ROUEN INVEST IMMO (Valentin Jean) targets total cost of 685,000€ for forecast resale of 770,000€. Partial pre-marketing of approximately 400,000€ already committed. Bond financing of 620,000€ over 12 months with first rank mortgage and personal guarantee.

Plateforme · 19.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence in valid force, fonds propres-2023-8 licence
  • Maximum applicable score
A2 · Track Record 5.0/6bon
  • Default 0% → 6/6
  • Delay 5.38% (threshold 5-15%) → 4.5/6
  • Net return 7.78% vs 10% announced, gap 2.22pp below lower bound → 1.5/6
  • Weighted score: (6×0.5)+(4.5×0.3)+(1.5×0.2)=4.65 → rounded 5
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4
  • Selection process not detailed publicly, selection rate not published
  • Implicit mention of a process via agrément AMF licence
  • Score 2/4
A4 · Santé financière 2.0/4
  • Independent platform in strong growth (141M€, no.1 FR 2025)
  • Forced stoppage 7 months (Dec 2022-Jul 2023) and registre ORIAS deletion resolved
  • No identified institutional shareholder
  • Viability confirmed but regulatory history weighs
  • Score 2/4
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • agrément AMF licenced → mandatory reflection period 4 days + Capsens continuity plan documented → 1 pt
  • Segregated accounts legally mandatory under agrément AMF → 1 pt
  • Secondary market not mentioned → 0 pt
Projet · 33.0/75 (38.0 brut, red flags −5)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple bond at fixed rate, French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct loan from SASU operator, clear French law
B1.3: 1/2 - First rank mortgage provided but registration conditional on deed execution, not yet registered
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 7.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - Valentin Jean appointed, identifiable manager, little public information
B2.2: 2/5 - Company created 2020, some implicit operations but no documented track record delivered
B2.3: 1/3 - First operation on Bricks, reputation not verified elsewhere
B2.4: 2/3 - No proceedings identified, share capital 50€ very low
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 10.0/15
B3.1: 7/9 - First rank mortgage in course of registration (deed signed conditional on acquisition)
B3.2: 1/4 - Natural person guarantor, patrimony not valued, company share capital 50€
B3.3: 0/2 - No banking partner, project <2M€ (RF2 not triggered)
B4 · Structure financière 6.0/15faible
B4.1: 0/5 - Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) calculated 92.5% (620K/670K asset+fees), marchand de biens threshold >75% = 0pt, RF7 triggered
B4.2: 1/4 - Equity contribution 65K€ on 685K total = 9.5%, below 15%
B4.3: 2/4 - No stress test but pre-marketing 52% partially offsets
B4.4: 1/2 - Forecast margin 12.4% (85K/685K), threshold 10-15% = 1pt
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible
  • Pre-marketing ~400K€/770K€ (52%) on units 1 and 10, but quality of commitments not specified (letters of intent or binding agreements)
  • Verbal commitment or LOI probable. marchand de biens grid score: 1 interest confirmed in writing → 3/10
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5
  • Land under binding agreement (not yet completed at document date)
  • Works budgeted 40K€
  • No mention of division permit obtained
  • Land not completed → marchand de biens score 0 at date
  • RF6 not triggered as deed planned concomitantly
  • Prudent score 3/5 subject to completion
B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • Dieppe: secondary Norman market
  • Transaction volumes -59.83% over 2 years
  • Price 2,400-4,000€/m² historic centre consistent with exit 770K€
  • Market stable but illiquid
  • Score adjusted thanks to live data: volumes very depressed → 1/3
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Ratio prêt/valeur trop élevé −5 pts

LTV calculated at 92.5% (620,000€ crowd / ~670,000€ acquisition value + fees) - ratio above RE-MDB 85% threshold

Points forts
✓First rank mortgage conditional on deed, solid security interest if registered.
✓Partial pre-marketing ~400,000€ on identified units.
✓Escrow of works and interest (6 months) reinforces payment security.
✓Location in Dieppe hyper-centre, pedestrian shopping street.
✓Potential momentum linked to Penly EPR project (residential demand).
Risques identifiés
!Very high LTV (92.5%): near-total financing by debt bond, minimal equity contribution.
!Share capital of 50€ and operator track record not documented on completed projects.
!Dieppe transaction volumes in sharp decline (-59.83% over 2 years), uncertain liquidity.
!Quality of pre-marketing not specified (binding agreements or simple purchase intentions).
!Absence of banking partner and total dependence on repayment by unit sales.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.