← Retour aux projets
Tiberus – Business loan 1581 (#205174291 – 10001581)
AF
Afranga Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Tiberus – Business loan 1581 (#205174291 – 10001581)

Avoid
30
score / 100
Yield
11.0%/yr
Après WHT (10%)
9.9%/yr
Duration
12 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
200 k€
Invest →
🏛
Retenue à la source (WHT) de 10% non récupérable

La Bulgarie applique une retenue à la source de 10% sur les intérêts perçus via cette plateforme. La convention fiscale France-Bulgarie (art. 9) permet en principe de ramener ce taux à 0% pour les résidents français disposant d'une attestation de résidence fiscale, mais la plateforme refuse de traiter ces certificats : elle regroupe l'ensemble de ses investisseurs sans partager leur identité avec l'originateur du prêt. Cette retenue est donc une perte structurelle permanente, qui s'ajoute au PFU français de 30% sans possibilité de compensation. Ce point n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.

Rendement affiché : 11.0%/an → Rendement net après WHT : 9.9%/an (avant impôt français)
À propos

Company loan of 200,000 € to Tiberus, non-banking financial institution registered with the BNB (Sofia). Funds finance working capital and growth of the loan portfolio. Unsecured loan over 12 months at 11 %, monthly interest, capital at maturity.

Plateforme · 11.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • ECSP licence FSC Bulgaria No
  • 0001/18.09.2023 valid, EU licence recognised but outside AMF/ESMA tier 1
  • Afranga calibration confirmed: 5 points
A2 · Track Record 1.0/6faible
  • Portfolio default rate 12.5% → 1.5 points
  • Delay >90 days unpublished → 0 points
  • Actual yield vs announced unpublished → 0 points
  • Partial statistics, partial penalty applied
  • A2 = (1.5×0.5)+(0×0.3)+(0×0.2) ≈ 0.75 → rounded 1/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Mention of a selection process (CCO identified, advisor ex-iuvo) without published selection rate or detail of formal credit committee

A4 · Santé financière 1.0/4faible
  • Platform relaunch April 2025 (new owner), operationally confirmed February 2026 (~10 months)
  • 12-month stability threshold not reached → 1 point
  • Stik-Credit solvent but provisions for defaults >30%
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • ECSP licensed → reflection period + continuity plan mandatory (1 point)
  • Segregated funds via licensed Lemonway (1 point)
  • Secondary market not documented (0 point)
A5 · Note WHT : Cette plateforme applique une retenue à la source bulgare de 10% non récupérable pour les investisseurs français (refus de traiter les certificats de résidence fiscale). Cela pèse sur la protection investisseurs et n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.
Projet · 19.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 7.0/10
B1.1: 5/5 - Direct ECSP loan documented, Bulgarian law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct borrower loan, no société dédiée (SPV)
B1.3: 0/2 - Approximately 6.2 M€ of existing liabilities, rank not documented
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 5.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - Manager Stefan Topuzakov appointed, no public profile found
B2.2: 2/5 - NBFI in deficit, portfolio loss history not published
B2.3: 0/3 - No prior offer documented
B2.4: 1/3 - Losses, high leverage, shareholder structure modified in 2026
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 2.0/15faible
B3.1: 0/9 - No guarantee; RF8 not applicable as amount below 500 K€
B3.2: 0/4 - No guarantor to evaluate
B3.3: 2/2 - NBFI registered with BNB, active since 2023 at least
B4 · Structure financière 0.0/15faible
B4.1: 0/5 - Negative result, taux de couverture de la dette below 1
B4.2: 0/4 - Shareholder capital commitment not disclosed
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test presented
B4.4: 0/2 - Net margin 2025 strongly negative
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 1.0/10faible
  • Portfolio data not disclosed: number of customers, concentration and loss history absent from file
  • Revenue of 135 K€ appears low relative to 6.8 M€ in assets
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5
  • Activity established since 2023 at least and BNB registration BGR00514
  • Shareholder change in May 2026
  • Activity description inconsistent in KIIS (automotive leasing vs consumer credit)
B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • Score adjusted based on live data: credit market on rise and euro adoption
  • Cost of credit caps (November 2025 law) and NBFI vulnerabilities flagged by ECB limit rating
Points forts
✓Borrower registered as NBFI with Bulgarian National Bank.
✓Direct ECSP loan under Bulgarian law, contract clear.
✓Short duration of 12 months with monthly interest.
✓No fees for investor.
✓Bulgaria in eurozone since 2026: no currency risk.
Risques identifiés
!Loan with no guarantee or security, recovery uncertain in case of default.
!Net loss 2025 of 268 K€; assets equal to 12 times equity.
!Identical address to Afranga: potential conflict of interest to verify.
!Activity described inconsistently: automotive leasing vs unsecured consumer credits.
!Platform defaults of 12.5%; legal credit cost caps weigh on margins.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.