← Retour aux projets
Afranga Business Loan #10001538 – Tiberus
AF
Afranga Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Afranga Business Loan #10001538 – Tiberus

Fragile
39
score / 100
Yield
13.0%/yr
Après WHT (10%)
11.7%/yr
Duration
36 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
200 k€
Invest →
🏛
Retenue à la source (WHT) de 10% non récupérable

La Bulgarie applique une retenue à la source de 10% sur les intérêts perçus via cette plateforme. La convention fiscale France-Bulgarie (art. 9) permet en principe de ramener ce taux à 0% pour les résidents français disposant d'une attestation de résidence fiscale, mais la plateforme refuse de traiter ces certificats : elle regroupe l'ensemble de ses investisseurs sans partager leur identité avec l'originateur du prêt. Cette retenue est donc une perte structurelle permanente, qui s'ajoute au PFU français de 30% sans possibilité de compensation. Ce point n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.

Rendement affiché : 13.0%/an → Rendement net après WHT : 11.7%/an (avant impôt français)
À propos

Business loan of 200,000 EUR granted to Tiberus, Bulgarian non-bank financial institution specialising in auto credit and consumer loans. Funds intended for working capital and development of credit portfolio. 36-month maturity, bullet repayment of principal, monthly interest at 13% per annum.

Plateforme · 11.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • ECSP licence FSC Bulgaria No
  • 0001/18.09.2023 valid, EU licence recognised but outside AMF/ESMA tier 1
  • Afranga calibration confirmed: 5 points
A2 · Track Record 1.0/6faible
  • Portfolio default rate 12.5% → 1.5 points
  • Delay >90 days unpublished → 0 points
  • Actual yield vs announced unpublished → 0 points
  • Partial statistics, partial penalty applied
  • A2 = (1.5×0.5)+(0×0.3)+(0×0.2) ≈ 0.75 → rounded 1/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Mention of a selection process (CCO identified, advisor ex-iuvo) without published selection rate or detail of formal credit committee

A4 · Santé financière 1.0/4faible
  • Platform relaunch April 2025 (new owner), operationally confirmed February 2026 (~10 months)
  • 12-month stability threshold not reached → 1 point
  • Stik-Credit solvent but provisions for defaults >30%
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • ECSP licensed → reflection period + continuity plan mandatory (1 point)
  • Segregated funds via licensed Lemonway (1 point)
  • Secondary market not documented (0 point)
A5 · Note WHT : Cette plateforme applique une retenue à la source bulgare de 10% non récupérable pour les investisseurs français (refus de traiter les certificats de résidence fiscale). Cela pèse sur la protection investisseurs et n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.
Projet · 28.0/75 (33.0 brut, red flags −5)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Direct professional loan at fixed rate, clear Bulgarian law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct borrower loan Bulgarian borrower, no société dédiée (SPV), well documented
B1.3: 1/2 - Simple bond without known senior debt, de facto first ranking but not registered
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 6.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - Stefan Topuzakov appointed manager, no verifiable public profile
B2.2: 2/5 - Recent NBFI (<3 years), limited outstanding, deficit balance sheets 2024-2025
B2.3: 0/3 - First operation on Afranga, no platform history
B2.4: 2/3 - No proceeding, tight balance sheet (equity 568K€, losses 268K€ in 2025)
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 4.0/15faible
B3.1: 0/9 - No documented guarantee (explicit N/A in KIIS)
B3.2: 0/4 - No guarantor identified
B3.3: 2/2 - Tiberus registered BNB under Reg. BGR00514, licensed NBFI active >2 years (note SME-NBFI)
B4 · Structure financière 5.0/15faible
B4.1: 2/5 - taux de couverture de la dette not calculable; revenue 135K€ vs losses 268K€ in 2025, ratio insufficient
B4.2: 1/4 - Own contribution not specified, amount N/A in KIIS
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test, documented operational losses
B4.4: 2/2 - Regulated NBFI, growing portfolio (assets 6.8M€ vs 530K€)
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible
  • SME-NBFI: portfolio in strong growth (assets 6.8M€ end 2025), but concentration and detailed portfolio data not disclosed
  • Fewer than 20 clients publicly identifiable
B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max
  • NBFI licensed BNB (Reg
  • BGR00514), established activity, valid licences, legal structure in order
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • Bulgarian consumer credit market stable, NPL at 6.78% (improved), GDP 3.1% in 2025
  • NBFI sector dominant
  • Moderate slowdown expected 2026
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Aucune garantie réelle sur ce projet −5 pts

No guarantee of any kind documented (explicit N/A) on 200,000 EUR loan > 500K€ - no real or personal security

Points forts
✓Tiberus registered BNB as regulated NBFI (Reg. BGR00514), solid legal framework.
✓Rapid balance sheet growth: assets increased from 530K€ to 6.8M€ in one year.
✓Bulgarian non-bank credit market stable, sector NPL improved to 6.78%.
✓Investor funds segregated via Lemonway, valid ECSP licence.
✓13%/year rate within SME-NBFI norm, ECSP reflection period observed.
Risques identifiés
!No real or personal guarantee documented on this 200,000 EUR loan.
!Tiberus in significant net losses: -268K€ in 2025 on revenue of 135K€.
!UIC provided in the KIIS (205174291) does not match Afranga EOOD's actual UIC (206337510) - documentary inconsistency.
!Afranga platform relaunched approximately 10 months ago, post-acquisition stability not yet confirmed over 12 months.
!Tiberus equity limited to 568K€ for a 200,000 EUR loan, high leverage.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.