← Retour aux projets
PR
PretUp Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

SAS GIUNA

Fragile
39
score / 100
Yield
11.0%/yr
Duration
18 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
270 k€
Invest →
À propos

Development loan of 270,000€ to company SAS Giuna via PretUp platform. Financing takes form of amortisable credit over 18 months at rate of 11%, classified as C+ risk. Sector of activity and geographical location of operator not specified in file.

Plateforme · 15.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF AMF licence obtained and confirmed
  • Maximum score
A2 · Track Record 2.0/6faible
  • Default 6.82% → 3 pts base (range 3-7%)
  • Delay >90d not published → N/C → 0 pts
  • Actual vs announced yield not published → N/C → 0 pts
  • A2 = (3×0.5 + 0×0.3 + 0×0.2) = 1.5 pts, rounded to 2 as cautious measure on partial but published data
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 1.0/4faible
  • No selection rate published, process not detailed in available data
  • Established platform (since 2015) → 1 pt
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform, active since 2015 (>3 years), ongoing collection in 2026, no distress signal identified
  • Risk score 3/5 indicates viability without sign of structural fragility
A5 · Protection investisseurs 1.0/3faible
  • agrément AMF licence → 4-day cooling-off period and continuity plan legally mandatory → 1 pt minimum guaranteed
  • Segregated accounts and secondary market not documented in provided data
Projet · 24.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 7.0/10
B1.1: 5/5 - Amortisable credit, clear instrument French law
B1.2: 1/3 - Direct loan to SAS GIUNA, limited structural documentation
B1.3: 1/2 - Simple bond, rank not registered, no senior debt identified
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 4.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - SAS GIUNA named, manager not publicly identified in file
B2.2: 1/5 - No information on sector or operator experience
B2.3: 0/3 - No history on PretUp or other verifiable platform
B2.4: 1/3 - Impossible to confirm judicial status; no proceeding identified but insufficient data
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 2.0/15faible
B3.1: 0/9 - No guarantee mentioned in file (neither mortgage, nor joint and several guarantee, nor pledge)
B3.2: 0/4 - Guarantor not identified or assessed
B3.3: 2/2 - SME loan on licensed agrément AMF platform; institutionality of structure sufficient
B4 · Structure financière 3.0/15faible
B4.1: 2/5 - taux de couverture de la dette unknown, financial data absent; class C+ indicates moderate-high risk
B4.2: 0/4 - No information on equity or operator contribution
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test, financial data absent
B4.4: 1/2 - No margin data; 18-month amortisable credit limits exposure
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible
  • Portfolio and activity data not communicated
  • 40% funding achieved with 764 lenders indicates market interest but borrower activity unknown → 3 pts by default SME without detail
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5
  • Active company (existing SAS), no visible legal alert but missing documents to confirm licences and compliance
  • Activity not specified → 3 pts by caution
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • SME France market in growth, alternative lending 14% CAGR, low rejection rate (1.6%)
  • Consumer credit tightening Q1 2026 and NBFI vulnerabilities noted → 2 pts
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Aucune garantie réelle sur ce projet −5 pts

No guarantee documented (neither real nor personal) on this 270,000€ SME loan exceeding 500K€ threshold - threshold not reached but no guarantee of any kind identified; RF8 not triggered as amount <500K€

Points forts
✓PretUp platform licensed PSFP AMF, solid regulatory framework.
✓Amortisable loan over 18 months, progressive repayment limiting exposure.
✓Alternative credit market France in strong growth (14% CAGR).
✓764 lenders committed, notable community traction.
✓Rate of 11% within SME-NBFI norm for C+ risk class.
Risques identifiés
!File near-empty: activity, sector, financial statements, managers - no verifiable information.
!No guarantee documented of any kind in presented document.
!SAS GIUNA manager not identified, insufficient transparency.
!DSCR and repayment capacity impossible to assess due to absent financial data.
!Risk class C+ on PretUp, platform default rate 6.82% - real exposure.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.