← Retour aux projets
Triple Dragon — LV0000113421
DE
Debitum Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Triple Dragon — LV0000113421

Average
60
score / 100
Yield
11.25%/yr
Duration
5 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
159 k€
Invest →
À propos

Fractional note on loan pool to enterprises originated by Triple Dragon (GB), distributed via Latvian platform Debitum. Amount €159 000, rate 11.25%/year, maturity ~5 months (September 2026 - February 2027). Debitum internal rating: C.

Plateforme · 17.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • FCMC investment licence (Latvia) obtained in September 2021
  • Recognised EU regulator, but investment licence ≠ explicit ECSP passport
  • Recognised EU equivalent → 5 points
A2 · Track Record 5.0/6bon
  • Default 0% → 6/6
  • Delay >90 days 0% → 6/6
  • Actual return vs announced return not disclosed → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8, rounded to 5
  • Caveat: statistics cover ABS, not underlying loans
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Transition to ABS model involves a structured selection process (FCMC licenced), but selection rate not published and process poorly detailed publicly → 2 points

A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform operational for >3 years (2021+), active in 2026, no platform distress signal identified
  • No known institutional shareholder → 3 points
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • Investor protection EUR 20,000 provided by Latvian law (1 regulatory point)
  • FCMC licence implies continuity plan (1 point)
  • Secondary market or segregated escrow not confirmed → 0 points third criterion
Projet · 43.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 7.0/10
B1.1: 2/5 - Fractional note on loan pool, complex ABS instrument
B1.2: 2/3 - Borrowing via UK originator on Latvian platform, documented structure
B1.3: 1/2 - No formal rank registered, no known senior debt on this pool
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 8.0/15
B2.1: 2/4 - Named entity (Triple Dragon), managers not identified in the file
B2.2: 4/5 - NBFI active >2 years, performing portfolio, 0% default, 50M€+ financed
B2.3: 1/3 - Presence on Debitum but specific history on this platform not documented
B2.4: 1/3 - Light file, UK balance sheet not communicated
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 8.0/15
B3.1: 5/9 - Implicit joint and several guarantee from originator on the pool; no registered mortgage or pledge
B3.2: 1/4 - Originator balance sheet not communicated, assets not valued
B3.3: 2/2 - NBFI licensed, active >2 years, confirmed institutional quality
B4 · Structure financière 7.0/15faible
B4.1: 3/5 - taux de couverture de la dette estimated 1.5-2.0 based on performance history; precise data not communicated
B4.2: 2/4 - Triple Dragon's own activity as implicit equity; ratio not documented
B4.3: 1/4 - No stress test presented; Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif)/Loan-to-Cost (ratio prêt/coût total) unknown
B4.4: 1/2 - Portfolio 100% performing, operating margin not specified
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 6.0/10
  • Active portfolio >50 clients, 100% performing as of September 2026, sectoral diversification (video games/apps)
  • Concentration data not communicated → 6/10
B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max
  • NBFI activity established for >2 years, legal documents in order, licence pending in Luxembourg (agrément AMF Q2 2026)
  • Sound legal structures → 5/5
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • Latvian SME lending market in growth (+18.6% in 2025), credit-to-GDP low (29%), strong demand
  • Geopolitical risks and forecast slowdown 2026 (GDP +1.4%) → 2/3
Points forts
✓Triple Dragon: 0% default on 50M€+ financed, portfolio 100% performing as of September 2026.
✓Latvian SME lending market in strong growth (+18.6% business portfolio outstanding in 2025).
✓Rate 11.25%/year within SME-NBFI norm, short duration (5 months) limiting exposure.
✓Debitum: operational platform >3 years, FCMC licence, zero published ABS default.
✓Triple Dragon: PSFP Luxembourg licence application expected - structuring in progress.
Risques identifiés
!Triple Dragon financial balance sheet (UK) not communicated - guarantor solvency not verifiable.
!ABS/fractional note instrument: opacity on individual underlying loans in the pool.
!Triple Dragon managers not identified by name in the file.
!Forecast Latvian GDP slowdown 2026 (+1.4%) and geopolitical risks to exposed sectors.
!Debitum rating C on this loan - high risk category per internal scale.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.