← Retour aux projets
Sandbox Funding — LV0000113371
DE
Debitum Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Sandbox Funding — LV0000113371

Fragile
42
score / 100
Yield
12.0%/yr
Duration
9 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
120 k€
Invest →
À propos

Fractional investment in a pool of loans to enterprises originated by Sandbox Funding (Latvia), via Debitum Network platform. Loan note at 12%/year over approximately 9 months. The underlying asset is a non-detailed portfolio of SME loans in the file.

Plateforme · 17.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • FCMC investment licence (Latvia) obtained in September 2021
  • Recognised EU regulator, but investment licence ≠ explicit ECSP passport
  • Recognised EU equivalent → 5 points
A2 · Track Record 5.0/6bon
  • Default 0% → 6/6
  • Delay >90 days 0% → 6/6
  • Actual return vs announced return not disclosed → 0/6
  • A2 = (6×0.5)+(6×0.3)+(0×0.2) = 4.8, rounded to 5
  • Caveat: statistics cover ABS, not underlying loans
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4

Transition to ABS model involves a structured selection process (FCMC licenced), but selection rate not published and process poorly detailed publicly → 2 points

A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform operational for >3 years (2021+), active in 2026, no platform distress signal identified
  • No known institutional shareholder → 3 points
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • Investor protection EUR 20,000 provided by Latvian law (1 regulatory point)
  • FCMC licence implies continuity plan (1 point)
  • Secondary market or segregated escrow not confirmed → 0 points third criterion
Projet · 25.0/75 (35.0 brut, red flags −10)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 6.0/10
B1.1: 2/5 - Fractional note on loan pool, hybrid ABS instrument
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct originator loan documented, Latvian EU law
B1.3: 2/2 - No senior debt documented, factual priority rank
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 7.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - Sandbox Funding entity named, directors not identified in file
B2.2: 3/5 - NBFI active, partial portfolio data, limited history in file
B2.3: 1/3 - First operation on Debitum documented
B2.4: 1/3 - No procedure identified but balance sheet not provided, verification impossible
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 7.0/15faible
B3.1: 5/9 - Joint and several guarantee of NBFI originator licensed by FCMC, underlying asset pool of SME loans
B3.2: 0/4 - Originator balance sheet not provided, financial soundness not assessable
B3.3: 2/2 - NBFI originator licensed by FCMC in operation >2 years, qualified institutional partner
B4 · Structure financière 5.0/15faible
B4.1: 3/5 - taux de couverture de la dette not disclosed, Latvian SME pool, prudent estimate 1.5-2.0
B4.2: 1/4 - Originator equity contribution not documented
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test presented, portfolio data insufficient
B4.4: 1/2 - NBFI active, estimated margin correct but not confirmed
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible

Active loan pool, but diversification and client concentration not documented in file - 3 points (portfolio data poorly detailed)

B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max
  • NBFI licensed by FCMC, established activity >2 years, valid licences according to live enrichment data
  • Legal documents in order
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • Latvian SME loan market growing (+18.6% in 2025), strong structural demand
  • Stagflationary risks and 2026 slowdown (GDP 1.4%) moderate the score - 2/3
⚠ Alertes détectées · −10 pts déduits
Opérateur anonyme −10 pts

Sandbox Funding directors not named or identifiable in file - operator partially anonymous

Points forts
✓Latvian SME loan market in strong structural growth in 2025.
✓NBFI originator licensed by FCMC, recognised EU regulatory framework.
✓Rate of 12%/year in the norm for SME-NBFI in this market.
✓Debitum platform operational >3 years, zero published historical default.
Risques identifiés
!Sandbox Funding directors not identified, balance sheet and DSCR not disclosed.
!Underlying loan pool opaque: concentration, NPL, sectors not detailed.
!Fractional ABS instrument - risk of undocumented implicit subordination.
!Latvian GDP expected at 1.4% in 2026, possible stagflationary context.
!No stress test or originator financial data available in file.
![Disqualification lifted after application of locked scores] RF1 triggered (Sandbox Funding operator anonymous, no director named or identifiable) - deduction -10 points. Net B score = max(0, 35 - 10) = 25. Final score = (17×0.25) + (25×0.75) = 4.25 + 18.75 = 23.0, i.e. <35 - verdict To avoid.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.