← Retour aux projets
Tiberus – Business Loan 1330
AF
Afranga Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Tiberus – Business Loan 1330

Fragile
37
score / 100
Yield
10.0%/yr
Après WHT (10%)
9.0%/yr
Duration
3 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
100 k€
Invest →
🏛
Retenue à la source (WHT) de 10% non récupérable

La Bulgarie applique une retenue à la source de 10% sur les intérêts perçus via cette plateforme. La convention fiscale France-Bulgarie (art. 9) permet en principe de ramener ce taux à 0% pour les résidents français disposant d'une attestation de résidence fiscale, mais la plateforme refuse de traiter ces certificats : elle regroupe l'ensemble de ses investisseurs sans partager leur identité avec l'originateur du prêt. Cette retenue est donc une perte structurelle permanente, qui s'ajoute au PFU français de 30% sans possibilité de compensation. Ce point n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.

Rendement affiché : 10.0%/an → Rendement net après WHT : 9.0%/an (avant impôt français)
À propos

Loan of 100,000 EUR to Tiberus, Bulgarian non-bank financial institution specialising in motor vehicle lease credit, to finance its working capital and develop its loan portfolio. Borrower registered with the Bulgarian National Bank (Reg. No. BGR00514). Bullet loan over 3 months, advertised rate 10%/year in the KIIS but 16%/year in the indicative repayment schedule.

Plateforme · 12.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • ECSP licence FSC Bulgaria since September 2023
  • Explicit methodology calibration: FSC Bulgaria only, outside AMF/ESMA tier 1 → 5 pts
  • Valid EU passport but authority not tier-1
A2 · Track Record 2.0/6faible
  • Platform claims zero default since 2021, but statistics not published (delay rate, default, actual yield not verifiable)
  • Methodology calibration: default opacity, unpublished statistics → 2/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 1.0/4faible
  • No selection rate published, no documented process
  • Platform historically mono-lender (Stik-Credit), opened to third parties in 2025
  • Recent structure with no publicly described credit committee
A4 · Santé financière 2.0/4
  • Separate legal structure (Afranga eood), segregated funds via Lemonway
  • Independent platform, young (<3 years under ECSP), no identified institutional shareholder, no active distress signal but limited financial transparency
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • ECSP licence → 4-day reflection period and mandatory continuity plan (1 pt)
  • Segregated funds via Lemonway licensed payment institution (1 pt)
  • No secondary market or collateral recovery mechanism mentioned (0 pt)
A5 · Note WHT : Cette plateforme applique une retenue à la source bulgare de 10% non récupérable pour les investisseurs français (refus de traiter les certificats de résidence fiscale). Cela pèse sur la protection investisseurs et n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.
Projet · 25.0/75 (33.0 brut, red flags −8)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 7.0/10
B1.1: 5/5 - Direct loan at fixed rate, clear Bulgarian law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct borrowing by operator, recognised EU Bulgarian law, well documented
B1.3: 0/2 - No security, no documented senior debt but subordination not specified; rank not registered
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 7.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - Stefan Topuzakov appointed as executive director, no verified LinkedIn profile
B2.2: 3/5 - NBFI licensed by BNB, active, but young (<3 years, modest revenues 2023-2025)
B2.3: 1/3 - First operation on Afranga, no platform history
B2.4: 1/3 - Registration number 205174291 not located in Bulgarian register; 2025 balance sheet deficit (-268K EUR)
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 4.0/15faible
B3.1: 0/9 - KIIS explicitly indicates N/A for guarantees; no security nor documented guarantee
B3.2: 0/4 - No guarantor identified
B3.3: 2/2 - Tiberus is NBFI licensed by BNB (BGR00514); constitutes institutional partner per SME-NBFI rule
B4 · Structure financière 5.0/15faible
B4.1: 3/5 - No taux de couverture de la dette provided; assets 6.8M EUR vs equity 568K EUR, tight ratio
B4.2: 0/4 - No equity contribution mentioned
B4.3: 1/4 - No stress test; Loan-to-Cost (ratio prêt/coût total)/Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif) not applicable but balance sheet deficit in 2025
B4.4: 1/2 - Revenues growing 2023.2025 but net result negative in 2025
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible
  • NBFI licensed by BNB with active lease credit portfolio
  • Portfolio data poorly detailed (concentration, NPL not disclosed)
B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max

Established activity, active BNB registration (BGR00514), legal documents in order, valid NBFI licence

B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • Stable Bulgarian consumer credit market, NPL at 6.78% (improved), GDP growth 3.1% 2025
  • NBFI sector dominant
  • Market rate 8.92% consistent with offered rate 10%
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Aucune garantie réelle sur ce projet −5 pts

No security nor guarantee of any kind on this 100,000 EUR SME loan - KIIS guarantees section = N/A

Points forts
✓Tiberus is NBFI licensed by the Bulgarian National Bank (BGR00514), solid regulatory framework.
✓Short duration (3 months) reduces duration risk exposure.
✓Minimum ticket very low (10 EUR) enables easy diversification.
✓Stable Bulgarian consumer credit market, NPL improving at 6.78%.
✓Investor funds segregated via Lemonway, partial protection in case of platform failure.
Risques identifiés
!No guarantee of any kind documented (KIIS guarantees section = N/A) on 100,000 EUR.
!Registration number 205174291 not located in the Bulgarian official register consulted.
!Negative net result in 2025 (-268K EUR) on equity of only 568K EUR.
!Gap between KIIS rate (10%/year) and sample contract (16%/year) - lack of documentary consistency.
!Afranga platform statistics not published; Tiberus repayment history not verifiable.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.