← Retour aux projets
Afranga Business Loan 1150 – Tiberus
AF
Afranga Business lending Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Afranga Business Loan 1150 – Tiberus

Fragile
38
score / 100
Yield
10.0%/yr
Après WHT (10%)
9.0%/yr
Duration
3 months
Min. ticket
10 €
Amount raised
100 k€
Invest →
🏛
Retenue à la source (WHT) de 10% non récupérable

La Bulgarie applique une retenue à la source de 10% sur les intérêts perçus via cette plateforme. La convention fiscale France-Bulgarie (art. 9) permet en principe de ramener ce taux à 0% pour les résidents français disposant d'une attestation de résidence fiscale, mais la plateforme refuse de traiter ces certificats : elle regroupe l'ensemble de ses investisseurs sans partager leur identité avec l'originateur du prêt. Cette retenue est donc une perte structurelle permanente, qui s'ajoute au PFU français de 30% sans possibilité de compensation. Ce point n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.

Rendement affiché : 10.0%/an → Rendement net après WHT : 9.0%/an (avant impôt français)
À propos

Loan to enterprises of 100 000 EUR to Tiberus, Bulgarian non-bank financial institution specialising in auto credit and leasing. Funds intended for working capital and growth of loan portfolio. Duration 3 months, principal repayment at maturity, monthly interest. KIIS displayed rate 10% per annum, but sample repayment schedule uses 16% per annum.

Plateforme · 11.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 5.0/8
  • ECSP licence via FSC Bulgaria (Resolution 863/12.09.2023), compliant with EU regulation 2020/1503
  • Outside AMF/ESMA tier 1 (France/Netherlands/Germany) → 5 points per grid
A2 · Track Record 1.0/6faible
  • Default rate 12.5% → 7-15% → 1.5pts×0.5=0.75
  • Delay >90 days: N/A → 0pts×0.3=0
  • Actual vs announced yield: N/A → 0pts×0.2=0
  • Gross score 0.75
  • Adjusted score using live data: CrowdRevolt_mentions (decline 7th→18th→16th) reduces A2 → score rounded to 1/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 1.0/4faible
  • No published selection rate, due diligence process not publicly detailed
  • Recent platform under ECSP but recognised in P2P community → 1 point (established platform without documented process)
A4 · Santé financière 2.0/4
  • Afranga EOOD operational under ECSP since 2025, without published annual financial statements
  • Strong dependence on Stikcredit (profitable, equity ratio 54%) but accelerating provisions
  • Young platform (<3 years), long-term viability not confirmed → 2 points
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • 1pt: 4-day cooling-off period plus mandatory continuity plan (licensed ECSP)
  • 1pt: Segregated funds via Lemonway (ACPR licensed)
  • 0pt: No secondary market or documented collateral recovery mechanism
A5 · Note WHT : Cette plateforme applique une retenue à la source bulgare de 10% non récupérable pour les investisseurs français (refus de traiter les certificats de résidence fiscale). Cela pèse sur la protection investisseurs et n'est pas mentionné dans le DICI.
Projet · 27.0/75 (32.0 brut, red flags −5)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple direct loan, fixed rate, recognised EU Bulgarian law
B1.2: 2/3 - Direct borrowing by operator, well documented, Bulgarian law
B1.3: 1/2 - Simple bond without known senior debt, unregistered de facto first rank
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 6.0/15faible
B2.1: 2/4 - Stefan Topuzakov appointed Chief Executive, limited verifiable public information
B2.2: 2/5 - NBFI licensed by BNB (BGR00514), less than 3 years old, limited outstanding portfolio, partial financial statements
B2.3: 0/3 - No documented repayment history on Afranga or other platform
B2.4: 2/3 - No litigation; 2025 financial statements tight (loss 268k EUR, high gearing on recent assets)
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 4.0/15faible
B3.1: 0/9 - No real security or documented guarantee in the KIIS (explicit N/A)
B3.2: 0/4 - No guarantor identified
B3.3: 2/2 - Tiberus licensed by BNB as NBFI (BGR00514); active institutional licence counts as institutional partner per SME-NBFI note
B4 · Structure financière 5.0/15faible
B4.1: 2/5 - taux de couverture de la dette not disclosed; net loss 268k EUR in 2025, taux de couverture de la dette estimated at 1.0-1.5
B4.2: 1/4 - Equity contribution not specified; equity 568k EUR on 6.82M EUR assets resulting in high leverage
B4.3: 0/4 - No stress test, Loan-to-Value (ratio prêt/valeur actif)/Loan-to-Cost (ratio prêt/coût total) not applicable, taux de couverture de la dette uncertain
B4.4: 2/2 - Revenue 135k EUR in 2025, activity growing despite losses
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 3.0/10faible

SME-NBFI: portfolio in rapid development (assets 530k to 6.82M EUR), customer data not disclosed, concentration not specified resulting in 3/10 (portfolio data poorly detailed)

B6 · Permis & Maturité 5.0/5✓ max

Established activity, licensed by BNB (BGR00514), legal documents in order, validly incorporated company in Bulgaria resulting in 5/5

B7 · Marché & Localisation 1.0/3faible
  • Score adjusted based on live data: declining market, credit standards tightening, growth slowed to 2.6% in 2026
  • NBFI NPL 6.78% stable but unfavourable trend resulting in 1/3
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Aucune garantie réelle sur ce projet −5 pts

No real security or personal guarantee documented on this 100 000 EUR SME-NBFI loan (explicit N/A in the KIIS)

Points forts
✓Tiberus licensed by BNB as NBFI (BGR00514), recognised regulatory framework.
✓Rapid balance sheet growth (530k to 6.82M EUR in one year).
✓Short duration (3 months) reduces time exposure.
✓Afranga platform licensed ECSP FSC Bulgaria.
✓Segregated funds via Lemonway (licensed ACPR).
Risques identifiés
!No real security, personal guarantee or documented caution on this loan.
!Tiberus with increasing net loss (−268k EUR in 2025), limited equity (568k EUR).
!Registration number 205174291 not verified in official Bulgarian register.
!Bulgarian non-bank credit market in unfavourable trend, standards tightened.
!Tiberus portfolio data not disclosed, customer concentration unknown.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.