← Retour aux projets
Centrale solaire flottante de Chevenon, dans la Nièvre
LE
Lendopolis Renewable energy Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Centrale solaire flottante de Chevenon, dans la Nièvre

Strong
74
score / 100
Yield
7.5%/yr
Duration
60 months
Min. ticket
—
Amount raised
1 M€
Invest →
À propos

Financing for construction of a 33.85 MWc floating photovoltaic plant on former gravel pits at Chevenon (Nièvre), developed by Elements via its subsidiary Soleil Elements 10. The project is winner of a CRE tendered call with remuneration supplement contract over 20 years. Commissioning scheduled October 2027, collection of 1M€ (capped at 1.5M€) in a global borrowing of 2.9M€.

Plateforme · 22.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • Valid agrément AMF AMF licence, licence fonds propres-2023-26 registered
  • Maximum score
A2 · Track Record 6.0/6✓ max
  • Default 0.74% (<1% → 6 pts)
  • Delay rate 1.14% (<5% → 6 pts)
  • Realised yield 6.85%/year in progression, compliant with ENR standard (5-9%) → 6 pts
  • A2 = (6×0.5 + 6×0.3 + 6×0.2) = 6/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 2.0/4
  • Strategic ENR refocusing in 2019 documented, suggesting rigorous selection committee
  • No selection rate published explicitly
  • Non-quantified process → 2 pts
A4 · Santé financière 4.0/4✓ max
  • Subsidiary of Lendosphère (123 IM Group, institutional), net result +434K€ in 2024, no losses since 2019, >5 years in existence, no platform distress signal
  • Maximum score
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • Approved agrément AMF → 4-day cooling-off period + mandatory continuity plan (1 pt)
  • Segregated accounts mandated regulatory for all agrément AMF (1 pt)
  • Secondary market not documented in available data (0 pt)
Projet · 52.0/75
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple bond at fixed rate, French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Dedicated société dédiée (SPV) Soleil Elements 10, French law, well documented
B1.3: 1/2 - Simple bond with no documented known senior debt, de facto rank 1st not registered
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 10.0/15
B2.1: 3/4 - Elements named, managers Pierre-Alexandre Cichostepski, Loïc Chazalet, Grégoire Petit identified, no photo/LinkedIn attached
B2.2: 4/5 - 100 MW in operation/construction, 3 GW in development, 11 years, under 50 MWp operated documented
B2.3: 1/3 - First Lendopolis operation, reputation verifiable elsewhere
B2.4: 2/3 - No proceeding identified; Bpifrance and Crédit Agricole shareholders validate solvency
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 8.0/15
B3.1: 6/9 - Pledge of Soleil Elements 10 units likely for société dédiée (SPV), but no real guarantee explicitly documented as registered; 20-year CRE contract assimilable to partial irrevocable order → 6 pts
B3.2: 2/4 - Elements turnover 14.5M€, shareholder Bpifrance, fonds propres information not specified
B3.3: 0/2 - No bank credit identified in file, project under 2M€ (no RF2)
B4 · Structure financière 12.0/15bon
B4.1: 4/5 - 20-year CRE contract plus CRE tendered call winner; project IRR not specified but regulated PPA solid → 4 pts
B4.2: 3/4 - Elements brings equity via 100% subsidiary société dédiée (SPV), but exact fonds propres amount not documented → 3 pts prudent
B4.3: 3/4 - 20-year CRE contract guarantees revenues even if production falls; stress test minus 20% absorbable
B4.4: 2/2 - Regulated renewable energy taux de couverture de la dette structurally greater than 1.5 with CRE remuneration supplement over 20 years
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 8.0/10bon
  • Building permit purged not confirmed, but 20-year CRE contract signed and tendered call winner → regulated rate applicable
  • Commissioning October 2027 documented
  • No separate private PPA, connection not confirmed. → 8 pts
B6 · Permis & Maturité 4.0/5bon

Project winner of CRE tendered call PPE2, construction licence obtained implicitly (site work scheduled Oct 2027), but expiry of remedies not explicitly confirmed → 4 pts

B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • French solar market in strong growth (plus 24% in 2025, target 48 GW in 2030)
  • Floating solar expanding
  • Chevenon secondary market but CRE project independent of local market → 2 pts
Points forts
✓CRE remuneration supplement contract over 20 years - maximum revenue security.
✓Bpifrance and 8 Crédit Agricole funds shareholders of Elements since 2023.
✓Project winner of CRE tendered call PPE2 - rigorous independent validation.
✓French solar market in strong growth, target 48 GW in 2030.
✓Dedicated SPV Soleil Elements 10, legal isolation of project.
Risques identifiés
!No real guarantee explicitly documented as registered in file (mortgage, pledge).
!Commissioning October 2027 - construction risk over 15 months still to be completed.
!Global borrowing of 2.9M€ of which 1M€ crowdfunding - overall financing structure not detailed.
!Network connection delays frequent in France (greater than 24 GW pending).
!Collection started at 100 400€/1 000 000€ - under-subscription risk to monitor.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.