← Retour aux projets
Eranovum France
LI
Lita Renewable energy Financé
Ce projet est clôturé. L'analyse ci-dessous reflète les informations disponibles au moment de la souscription et n'a pas été mise à jour.

Eranovum France

Average
53
score / 100
Min. ticket
300 €
Amount raised
1.5 M€
Invest →
À propos

Bond issuance of 1.5M€ (first issuance of a 3M€ programme) by Eranovum France, French subsidiary of a Spanish IRVE group founded in 2019. Funds aim to finance deployment of 73 rapid charging stations (~472 charging points) in France, mainly in supermarket car parks. Operator has 10 stations already in operation in France and +300 stations in Spain. Stage of progress: construction underway, issuance launched June 2026.

Plateforme · 19.0/25
A1 · Statut réglementaire 8.0/8✓ max
  • agrément AMF licence AMF fonds propres-2023-27 obtained on 10/11/2023, currently valid
  • Maximum score
A2 · Track Record 3.0/6
  • Default 7.05% → 3pts (threshold 3-7%)
  • Delay >6 months 17.91% → 3pts (threshold 15-30%)
  • Net yield 5.14% vs announced 7-10%: shortfall 1.86pp below lower bound → 3pts
  • A2 = (3×0.5)+(3×0.3)+(3×0.2) = 3.0/6
A3 · Rigueur de sélection 3.0/4bon
  • Published selection rate at ~5% (<20%), precise figure provided (fewer than 200 of 3500 applications)
  • Process description partial, without committee detail or documented borrower KYC
A4 · Santé financière 3.0/4bon
  • Independent platform operating in France, Belgium and Italy, active since ~2014 (>5 years)
  • No platform distress signal identified
  • No known institutional shareholder
A5 · Protection investisseurs 2.0/3
  • agrément AMF licence → 1pt reflection period 4 days + continuity plan (mandatory)
  • Segregated accounts presumed compliant with ECSP regulation → 1pt
  • No secondary market mentioned → 0pt
Projet · 34.0/75 (39.0 brut, red flags −5)
B1 · Instrument & Structure 8.0/10bon
B1.1: 5/5 - Simple non-convertible bonds, clear French law
B1.2: 2/3 - Issuer dedicated société dédiée (SPV) Eranovum France SAS, French law
B1.3: 1/2 - Simple bond, no formally documented senior debt, de facto first ranking but not registered
B2 · Opérateur & Track record 8.0/15
B2.1: 3/4 - José Luis Aguirre appointed with function, LinkedIn identifiable but photo not confirmed
B2.2: 4/5 - Group 565 MWp developed since 2019, +300 stations operational in Spain
B2.3: 0/3 - First operation on LITA, no platform history
B2.4: 1/3 - Company created in 2024, capital 1000€, very young balance sheet, gearing not assessable
B3 · Garanties & Sûretés 4.0/15faible
B3.1: 4/9 - Notarised personal guarantee not documented; only mention is senior financing of 5M€ without documented crowd security. No mortgage, pledge or holding joint and several guarantee identified in the file
B3.2: 0/4 - Holding guarantor not financially evaluated
B3.3: 1/2 - Senior financing 5M€ secured mentioned without named bank
B4 · Structure financière 8.0/15
B4.1: 3/5 - Crowd 3M€ / total requirement 12M€ = 25% Loan-to-Cost (ratio prêt/coût total); junior taux de couverture de la dette 1.6 in degraded scenario → IRR not specified, PPA absent but model viable
B4.2: 2/4 - Group contribution via 9M€ other financing but issuer equity near zero
B4.3: 2/4 - Degraded scenario -5% traffic taux de couverture de la dette 1.6 documented; stress test limited to -5%
B4.4: 1/2 - Ramp-up model planned, margin not specified, taux de couverture de la dette >1.2 post-financing according to projections
B5 · Pré-commercialisation 6.0/10
  • 10 stations operational, 70 under construction, site contracts supermarkets and shopping centres signed
  • Futuroscope traffic x2.3
  • No PPA signed, no network connection confirmed for remaining 63 stations
B6 · Permis & Maturité 3.0/5
  • Activity established in group since 2019, +300 stations operational in Spain
  • French subsidiary created 2024, 10 stations operational confirmed
  • Deployment ongoing but all permits not exhausted for 63 stations under construction
B7 · Marché & Localisation 2.0/3
  • French IRVE market in strong growth (+48% EV in 4 months 2026), favourable LOM regulation, rising trend confirmed
  • Risks negative electricity prices peak hours solar and network constraints noted
⚠ Alertes détectées · −5 pts déduits
Aucune garantie réelle sur ce projet −5 pts

No real security documented (mortgage, pledge, holding joint and several guarantee) for this 1.5M€ bond issue - crowd securities are not identified in the file.

Points forts
✓Eranovum Group active since 2019, 565 MWp developed and +300 stations operational in Spain.
✓Senior financing of 5M€ already secured, crowd coverage limited to 25% of total requirement.
✓French IRVE market in strong growth, LOM regulation highly favourable.
✓10 stations already operational in France, proof of concept validated.
✓Strategic partnership Octopus Energy and integrated production-recharging model.
Risques identifiés
!No real security in favour of crowd bondholders identified in the file.
!Issuer Eranovum France SAS created in 2024, share capital 1000€, balance sheet not representative.
!Rate of return not specified in documents provided - return served absent.
!Deployment of 73 stations in one year deemed ambitious; risks of connection delays and permits.
!Negative electricity prices during spring 2026 solar production peaks - potential revenue impact.
⚠ Avertissement sur les risques

Investir en crowdfunding comporte un risque de perte partielle ou totale du capital, ainsi qu'un risque d'illiquidité. Selon le baromètre France FinTech / Forvis Mazars 2025, 25 à 30 % des projets accusent un retard de plus de 6 mois et 4 à 6 % entraînent une perte définitive. Ne placez jamais plus de 5 à 10 % de votre patrimoine en crowdfunding et diversifiez sur au moins 10 projets. CrowdPickr est un service d'information indépendant, non agréé en tant que conseiller en investissement. Les analyses présentées ne constituent pas un conseil en investissement personnalisé.